jaetweets.blogg.se

06 plyometric cardio circuit insanity online free
06 plyometric cardio circuit insanity online free










06 plyometric cardio circuit insanity online free

I am soooo looking forward to my rest day tomorrow – I’ll catch up with you all on Thursday! If you have trouble doing jumps like I do, make some of those moves low impact.Don’t forget your recovery drink – this video works your body hard.Tips to help you through today’s workout: There is a 30 second break between the warm up and each circuit, but when you actually doing it … that does not seem like nearly enough time! The warm up and each circuit is done 3 times (I think), except maybe the last one. Warm up – Jogging/Jumping Jacks/Heisman/1-2-3- Heisman/Butt Kicks/High Knees/Mummy KicksĬircuit #1 -suicide drills/power squats/mountain climbers/ski downĬircuit #2 -Basketball drills/level 1 drills/ski drills/in’s and out’sĬircuit #3 – Jabs/Cross Jacks/Uppercuts/Attacks Quick Overview of the Plyometric Cardio Circuit: But, I tried, and when I felt like I couldn’t move my legs I would just do a plank or some push ups … After being barely able to pick my pathetic self up off the floor during the level one drills – this is a lot to ask. I have some seriously difficulty doing the ski drills and in’s and out’s. The drills were still pretty absurd to me though lol. I can actually feel a little tightness lingering which is great! Since this is my second time doing this video and I was somewhat familiar with what to expect, I was able to take more time focusing on keeping my core tight. Don’t get me wrong, I am still completely winded by the end of it, but I am able to push through longer and am getting more flexible with the stretching. I am having an easier time getting through the warm-ups, which is a positive sign.

06 plyometric cardio circuit insanity online free

I am so glad I stuck it out (especially since every time I finished a workout I didn’t think I would muster the energy to come back and do it again the next day) – now only 8 weeks left, haha! Today was much better than yesterday in my opinion and I think I might have even done a (tiny) bit better on this video than I did last week.












06 plyometric cardio circuit insanity online free